The leaders in
ERP-Integrated Quality Management Software

See our Core Modules in Action! Watch Add-on Videos!
Home / Support / Support Department Hours & Schedule

Support Department Hours & Schedule

Support Department Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm CST.
uniPoint Office Closures
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Years Day
Monday, February 15, 2016 Louis Riel Day
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Monday, May 23, 2016 Victoria Day
Friday, July 1, 2016 Canada Day
Monday, August 1, 2016 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 11, 2016 Remembrance Day
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Boxing Day

Request A Quote

Concurrent Users:
Core Modules
Add-On Modules
Web Modules
Please select the Triangle and click the Submit button.


uniPoint is a compliance tool for the strictest quality requirements of your industry.


Our interface promotes engaged users, and lower on-going training costs.


Eliminate redundant data entry and leverage the data from your existing systems.


Track the frequency and cost of quality events, with our ISO-ready suite of modules.